Select Page

Testimonials

The best promotion we can get is from our patients. If you have been pleased with your experience with us, please take a moment to help us enhance our service by filling out a review. Your feedback is very important to us!

If you have a google account, you can easily leave a review, just click below and follow the prompts.

    5 star review  It was great I think. I don't remember a thing. No where near as much pain afterwards as I thought there would be. Hungry but comfortable.

    thumb Char Melvin
    6/05/2021

    5 star review  I've had anxiety about having dental work due to previous bad experiences and was very nervous about having this procedure done. However, Dr. Towe and her staff were AMAZING! They explained everything in great detail and made sure that I was comfortable every step of the way! They made this the least painful dental experience I've ever had! If you're in need of periodontal work, I highly recommend Advanced Implants and Periodontics! 🙂

    thumb Hannah Rebischke
    5/26/2021

    5 star review  Excellent experience with this practice. Dr. Towe’s bedside manner & technique were top notch and all staff were friendly & accommodating. Fingers crossed that I’m never again in need of a periodontist but if so, I’m going back to Dr. Towe without hesitation!

    thumb Courtney Lam
    4/07/2021

    5 star review  Just completed treatment and follow-up care for soft tissue (gum) grafts this week. This was the second round of treatment I have trusted to Dr. Towe. Once again, she and her staff made my comfort and recovery their top priority every step of the way. Explanations were thorough and informative. Everyone has always been attentive and patient focused. I highly recommend Dr. Towe and Advanced Implants and Periodontics.

    thumb Kevin Folk
    3/05/2021

    5 star review  Excellent staff. Great office and working conditions. I rate this experience as excellent. Being my first implant I was very cautious. I would highly recommend this organization for any Peridontics and implant work.

    thumb JAN WILLARD
    2/25/2021

    5 star review  A surgical procedure was proposed by another physician and I approached Dr. Towe to see if the surgery was necessary. (second opinion). She concluded that other treatments might be considered prior to the proposed surgery. After a comprehensive evaluation, Dr. Towe implemented less invasive treatments which were sufficient to avoid the proposed treatment. She communicated effectively with my primary dental group so that the needed information was there when I visited them. I recommend this group highly.

    thumb Randolph Mckann
    2/12/2021

    5 star review  I can't share enough good things about Dr. Towe and her staff. I have now had two complete upper and lower gum grafts using the pinhole technique. They did my upper and then did a lower months after we completed the upper. The results are outstanding and I could not be more happy!!! Professionalism is top notch here. The office staff are wonderful and Dr. Towe is so very nice. If you are contemplating where you should go for any major dental work, please go here. You won't be disappointed.

    thumb Lindsay Russo
    2/11/2021

    5 star review  Advanced Implants is a great place to go. The staff are all awesome and help make you comfortable throughout the process. They give you a plan and help you to get it done efficiently and as affordable as possible. I totally recommend them.

    thumb Lisa Bale
    12/19/2020

    5 star review  I've been under the care of Dr. Towe for over a year and recently underwent a two-part procedure that involved extractions. My procedures were painless; a complete success. The staff is always professional. They value my time. I'm never kept waiting when I arrive for appointments. Their offices are impeccable. I'm pleased to offer my recommendation.

    thumb TJ Fedor
    12/10/2020

    5 star review  When you find out that you need unexpected periodontal surgery at 26 weeks pregnant during a pandemic, you tend to panic. Dr. Shoff and the staff at Advanced Implants treated me like family from the moment that I walked in the door. They patiently explained all aspects of my procedure and care in detail, answered all questions that I had, and were extremely considerate of how I was feeling and my needs. Their office was clean, bright, and welcoming. They were flexible in scheduling me early in the morning or late in the afternoon. The entire process, from start to finish, was pain free. I would highly recommend this staff and practice!

    thumb Molly Smith
    12/02/2020

Take a Tour

We know going to a new place can be intimidating. It’s nice to have an idea of where you are going. To ease your concerns we have created a virtual tour of our office.